Contact AIM

Please use the form on the right for general inquiries, product questions, material requests, product information, MSDS sheets, RoHS, or metal/environmental policies. We will respond to your message within 24 hours.

 

USA  |  CANADA  |  MEXICO  |  EUROPE & UK

 

 USA

T: 401 463-5605  |  Email: info@aimalloys.com

» INDUSTRIAL SALES

Ron Sabourin
Industrial Business Manager
T: 910 547-2075  |  Email: rsabourin@aimsolder.com

» CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tracy Dion
US Customer Service
T: 401 429-5212  |  Email: tdion@aimsolder.com

» DISTRIBUTION

Mayer Alloys CorporationDetroit, MI USA
Barbara Morton - VP Sales
T: 888 513 7971  |  Email: mayeralloys@aol.com
 
 
 

 Canada

T: 514 494-2000  |  Email: info@aimalloys.com

» INDUSTRIAL & PLUMBING SALES

Clifford Gentes
Regional sales Manager, Quebec and Eastern Canada
T: 514 984-2733  |  Email: cgentes@aimsolder.com
 
Arnaud Pouliot
Industrial Sales Representative, Western Canada & Toronto
T: 514-494-5502  |  C: 514-210-8188  |  Email: apouliot@aimsolder.com
 

» CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sylvaine Roberge
Canada Customer Service
T: 514-494-5505  |  Email: sroberge@aimsolder.com
 
Sindi Numa
Canada Customer Service 
T: 514-494-2000 Ext.5513  |  Email: snuma@aimsolder.com
 
 
 

 Mexico

Soldadura de Mexico
T: 656 630-0032  |  Email: info@aimalloys.com
 

» INDUSTRIAL SALES

Alfredo Sierra
Mexico Regional Sales Manager, Industrial 
T: +011 52 1 (442) 186 8181  |  Email: asierra@aimsolder.com
 

» CUSTOMER SERVICE

Fransisco Lupio
Mexico Customer Service
T: 656 630-0032  |  Email: flupio@solderdura.com
 
 
 

 EUROPE 

AIM Solder UK Ltd  /  Summit Solder Products  /  Geo. W. Neale Ltd.
Unit 2/3 Sedgewick Road, North Luton Industrial Estate, Luton, United Kingdom LU4 9DT
T: +44 (0) 1582 587210  |  Email: info@aimalloys.com
 

» INDUSTRIAL SALES

Vincent Wheeler
EU/UK Industrial sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 7469 253505  |  Email: vwheeler@aimsolder.com

» CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sandra Naylor
EU/UK Customer Service
T: +44 (0) 1582 587 210  |  Email: snaylor@aimsolder.com
 
Ana Maria Bocanegra
Customer Service
T: +44 (0) 1582 587 210  |  Email: ambocanegra@aimsolder.com